hearty laugh ♥

It is very rare that I would let myself  laugh out like this. I was not aware that I am being shot. JP did a good job in taking this one. In the very little time that we knew each other, he already gets me.  He is my classmate in law school and one of my closest friend. And he knows that at the time that he captured this, I am really not this happy.

I just have to share that a real superwooohman laughs at her problems, stays happy despite being weak, and loves life even in solitude.

Feeling better now after days of fever. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CIELO ♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

