Girleys and Boylets Loves :)

Wendie texted everyone yesterday with a simple “Miss ko na kayo. :)” And I felt empty knowing that I haven’t seen them in a while now. They are my support group since forever. My girleys were there when I cried a bucket of tears because of all the things that happened. Boylets, though they would kill me if they will learn we are calling them that, were my boyfriends, my brothers, my guardians and my “taga-batok” whenever I need them.

Because of law school, I barely get the chance to join our weekly Beanstalk getaway. I miss them is the biggest understatement of the century. I know I will be seeing them soon. They are my sisters and my brothers by heart.

paulo, erwin, chuck, dada, voncy, *insert emanz here* and yeah, that is patrick.

girleys loves. ♥

CIELO ♥

Leave a Reply

