♥ Stefan ♥

I just watched The Vampire Diaries Season 3 premiere. Totally worth the looooong wait. I love Stefan! I think it is obvious with the two hearts that I put in the title. If I were my old self, I would be in love with Damon in any instant but I don’t know, there is something about Stefan that I am seeing a part of myself.

He is sacrificing himself for the life of his brother. He knows deep inside him that Damon will always take care of Elena. And sometimes, that is the real kind of love. You want that person to be safe and protected even if you’ll suffer instead.

Here is my favorite scene from this episode. Looking forward to the whole season. 🙂

CIELO ♥

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “♥ Stefan ♥

Leave a Reply

