Happy Anniversary Girleys! :)

Dear Girleys,

I have practically spent all my life with you. Few friendship lasts this long and our friendship is one of those few. You were there when I delivered my valedictory speech, when I topped the RotaQuiz, when I failed to submit my high school thesis on time, when I fell in love and got crazy since then. You were to tell me how good I am as a person and how tanga I am at the same time. I can’t imagine not having you. Even if I don’t see you as often because of my jealous boyfriend a.k.a Law School, you make me feel like I am still there. I appreciate the fact that you would see to it that you call me and put the phone on speaker mode to make me feel I’m there. When I get to talk to you, I always end up with my complains but you listen, then we’ll just laugh.

I promise that I will always be here for you, maybe not physically, but I will there. I love you girls to the moon and back and more! ♥

anniversary celebration! 🙂

CIELO ♥

Leave a Reply

