Finals!

I will be on internet hiatus for the coming week because of finals and as much as I want to write about my first Law School finals week on the dot, I can’t. So I will be temporarily out of the world wide web and into the world of statutes, penalties, constitution, civil liabilities and many other things that would deprive me of sleep. I will log in once in a while but I will refrain from reacting and posting.

But here is a preview of what my next blog will be about if ever I got out of finals week alive.

best noodles! πŸ™‚ with anj, doy, lexi and jp

My China Town Experience! πŸ™‚ Looking forward to writing more Manila Classics.

β™₯CIELO β™₯

Leave a Reply

