Frustrated :|

The past weeks were hard for me. The moment that the last exam was finished, I started thinking about the results. Not that I am a grade conscious or something like that, it is because UST is cutting off students when they failed to comply with grade requirements. I am always thinking of whether I can enroll or not. This day, I thought I would be knowing the answer to this problem. But NO! Our class was rescheduled to check the grades and to enroll on Saturday. Yes, Saturday. A day before the first day of class. How about that?

And then a lot more happened. Frustrated is an understatement.

♥CIELO♥

Leave a Reply

