DL :)

happy is an understatement!

I am still at awe at this very moment. I can’t believe that I made it to the Dean’s List of UST Law School. WOW! But really, with God on my side I know that everything is possible. With that, thank you Lord for everything, for every failed and stunning recit, for every low and high exams, and for all the tears and laughs that first sem brought me. Thank you for a wonderful and supportive family who loves me very much. Thank you for awesome law school friends who kept me sane. Thank you for a stable support group like my girleys. Thank you for the dfbf who is always there.

This thing made me realize how much I love what I’m doing. Despite the constant trials and hardships, I know I can make it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Here’s to more laws, cases, recitations, exams, overnights, strict professors, beeeers (as if I drink) and love for/in law school (choz)! ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

