“I’ll wait for you, I promise you I will

I’m lucky I’m in love with my best friend”

With the world falling apart right in front of me, I am glad there is someone who makes me smile without exerting any effort. You know, he’ll call you the weirdest names and you’ll smile as if he called you the sweetest thing on earth. That person whom everything is ordinary and yet has this extraordinary effect on you. That person who may not be right for you but he makes you feel everything will be alright. That person you can’t call yours but you know you would drop anything to be his. That person who saw you on your best, your mediocre, and your worst self and would not make you feel any change on his feeling towards you because for him, you are still you. That one person with whom everything is right and perfect but the timing isn’t on your side. That one person.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

