VONCY WILL BE JUST STREETS AWAY! :))))

Out of all the bad news I have received for the past weeks, finally something to look forward to. My brother/taga batok/childhood friend/pseudo boyfriend/tagapagtanggol/taga away ng mga bad boys/shaider is so living in Makati starting next year. I am so excited! I will have someone in Makati to protect me and make me feel like home. I am already planning our dinners and meet ups and how he will always pick me up when I will be home late. I miss you brother! See you really sooon. :))))

Leave a Reply

