Alone

I was and still having the headache of the century. My head hurts so badly I literally want to cut it out of my body. I took in paracetamol and pain reliever but nothing happened, my head still hurt so much. I have not yet eaten dinner or anything aside from coffee since last night. I wanted to go to the hospital but I was alone and nobody was there to check if I’m okay.

Plus, I am emotionally wrecked. Or maybe it is because it was Thursday yesterday and I was expecting maybe some checking up on me, or maybe some people might actually care. Now I know that no one will really notice my absence.

I am at the office right now, trying so hard to pull off a day’s work. I wish I can. My head and my heart hurt so much, I just wanna curl up in bed and hide from the world.

One thought on “Alone

Leave a Reply

