#nowplaying

Music is a big part of my life. No, I am not a singer. I can’t even hit a proper note right. However, there is a part of me that always identifies with the songs I like to play for the time. My family always love music and singing along together. Many of them actually sings well. So, it is not a surprise that I love songs and music too much.

I like to keep my issues strong. It’s always darkest before the dawn.

I have been playing this song for the whole day. No, I am not on my darkest. I am slowly seeing the streak of small light that the dawn brings. Many things changed. Truth, I kinda cried over all the things that happened in the past few weeks. I cried every night. Yes, you can blame a vain hope for my Superman. But there is really more to it than just that. I have never felt so alone and stupid. My acads is not that good. I keep on doing mistakes on my job. S is going through a lot also. I am having a hard time understanding what the hell is going on. And yeah, I was left alone. Again.

I like to keep my issues strong. It’s always darkest before the dawn.

Imagine that point where you are doing and will be doing too much for people, only to find out they wouldn’t be willing to do that much for you. Now, I realized one major thing. LOVE YOURSELF, Cielo, LOVE YOURSELF! It will always be you. Don’t put anyone ahead of your love for yourself. You cannot give what you don’t have.

I like to keep my issues strong. It’s always darkest before the dawn.

So here I am, singing my heart out in the middle of paper works and cases and telling myself that I am worth every little sweat that I give. As the song comes to its end, it isn’t so dark for me anymore. Maybe tomorrow I just have to listen to Westlife songs again like everything was simple and beautiful and bright.

 

Leave a Reply

