Ze Thursday

Hello world! It has been so long a.k.a it has been finals week and I am so tired and busy to update. Anyway, I still have a Nego finals to conquer later but I feel like there is a need to update thesuperwoohman because I will going to a long weekend and who knows what might happen. Hihi.

I don’t know what it is about today that makes me perky and happy but I like this feeling. Maybe the fact that it is the last day of the semester? Or maybe because it is Thursday and no explanation is needed?

So universe, please make this day the day that I will turn around my Nego grades, the day I can sleep til I want to wake up, and THE day!

just because you can break everything down to chemicals but you can’t explain a love like ours. ♥

Leave a Reply

