Where do we go from here?

The future isn’t something that I get scared of. Truth be told, I love imagining how the future will look like. For me, getting to the future fast means being able to do something now to lead you there. Confusing right? 

Right now, I would rather go to the future. Actually, I would rather be anywhere but where I am at this moment. I thought I am happy and content and okay. Well, I am of sort. I just want to put an -er on all those words, the kind which I think I deserve. 

Tears are falling as I write this. The reasons are clear. The road I am heading is not. Superman, save me. 

Leave a Reply

