the shoes

the shoes

Every girl needs a great pair of shoes to take her to different and wonderful places. Here is my take on getting me one. This pair is from Badong’s, the best shoe maker in Liliw, Laguna. I have always wanted that Charles and Keith shoes that I have been saving for a few months now. However, when I saw this pair I immediately fell in love.

And even if my shoes and I only have a two weeks old relationship, it stood by me through long hours of recitation, attending class of a teacher who hates me (only God knows why), and quick encounter with the ex-girlfriend. And it will be with me for more things to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

