Last Christmas

 Image

These are my Christmas day pictures for the past three years. I don’t know why I am being this sentimental and I check out old pictures. I used to be pretty, on the very least, I once was pretty. Right most side was blank so I can insert my picture for this year.

Just because I am being mushy and all, let me share with you my last Christmas. My family was so down last year that we have not fully celebrated Christmas. I was crying the whole time, the whole month actually. As loser as it may sound, aside from the picture shown above, I did not have Christmas last year.

Then there you were. We had dinner and tea. We laughed and held hands. We promised each other one day. We were almost it. Almost. You saved my day.

I don’t know what to expect this year. I hope it would be more fun and happy this year. Because last Christmas, what Christmas?

Leave a Reply

