There You Go Again

There You Go Again

This picture was taken forty five minutes before 2013. I like it because it pretty much captured the real me that I have been hiding during the festivities. For the fourth time in 2012, we are not okay. We- me and this guy who stole my heart away. Just like the previous falling apart, I was not informed again of what happened. I want to cry everyday but I can’t. Frankly speaking, I don’t want to anymore. I love you. But it gets too tiring you know. The chasing is overrated. The running away is so last year.

This picture is the real me- the big arms and legs, fresh from facial cheeks, 5-inches shoe addict, drama queen- and ‘me’ had enough of this drama. If you want this, as in really really want this, man up and tell me.

Leave a Reply

