little notes

little notes

I love receiving post-its with handwritten notes saying you the simplest to the weirdest things. My all time favorite was that one note from my DFBF, Joed. However, this note from J5412 aka Nyx just made it to my most, most favorite note to date.

I don’t know if you are still following my blog, Nyx, but for what its worth, let me tell the world that you are one of my favorite people on earth. Our friendship goes beyond drinking, secret codes, or everyday talking and texting. I ♥ you to bits. 🙂

Leave a Reply

