An Evidence of What I Told You When I Poured My Heart Out

An Evidence of What I Told You When I Poured My Heart Out

And even on my most angry sentiments, on my worst worst emotion, on my hatest diarrhea of words, I still manage to tell you that if I had the choice, I will still choose you everytime.

Crazy and stupid.

I cannot let you not know that because in my alternate universe, we are already together. So in my hundredth move on attempt, let me sourgrape a bit more. Then I can fake an “okay naman ako ah” to my friends later.

Leave a Reply

