Just Because I Miss You

There is no length of time required to go through to miss someone. It hasn’t been that long but I really miss you so much.

Most of the time I have to be angry or pretent to be angry at you so I could control myself and not text you and most of the time I fail. It seems a herculean task to forget you. Somehow, I manage to get by.

Since last night, I have been dreading to text you and ask you random questions that would freak you out. I slept it off. RIght now, at this very moment as I am typing this, I miss you so much I am willing to travel to the other side of metro manila if it means I get to see you even for a second.

Breathe.

What if ask you ‘where do broken hearts go’? Maybe I get to see you finally? Gaaaaaad. This separation anxiety is killing me.

Leave a Reply

