Finals 2.0

Image

Let me begin by saying that Credit exam is tomorrow and I’m so fvcked up because I haven’t started with my serious studying. 

That being the case, I should be logging out and start reading. The next week will be tough but with God by my side, I am tougher. 🙂 Bring it on! This whole week will determine my entire future. So please readers, pray for me. I badly need that. 

Here’ to the whole of 2AA. Here’s to being a Thomasian lawyer! Image

 

P.S. Here is my ‘gold pot’ at the end of the tunnel, a vampire diarie marathon. ♥ 

Image

Leave a Reply

