Midterms 3.0

Imagine that? This is already my 3rd year midterms week. Many things changed. I don’t have a study buddy anymore. I do things on my own. First year, I had this strong support group, I had S. Second year, I had you, maybe not in the way as I had seen it back then but you were there. And now, I just have to things alone. How stronger could I get? 

I have been challenged for the whole week now. I don’t have enough money to pay for my tuition fee and my boss is getting really unbearable. I have to study a lot because UST is all that is left of me, I don’t know where I will be going if ever I’ll be debarred. Too much anxiety. Too much worries. 

Let’s see where this whole new road will take me. I am summoning all the powers of the universe and the help of our Almighty God so I can surpass this test. Lord, please, I am trusting everything in your good name. 

Leave a Reply

