AA ♥

Image

 

This is my favorite AA lunch date this semester, so far. Complete AAloves plus Karl and Justice. 

AA- those are the two letters attached to the year level to indicate that it is a working section. Many times, I wondered, what could have been my life if I weren’t part of this section. Then again, I stop. I know that God brought me in this section for a reason. Many times, I feel like I was left out in the wild in this sea of people. My closest friends already transferred school due to reasons beyond our control. 

This time is different though. I feel that AA magic we had in the first year. I missed that. 

Image

 

1AA to 2AA to 3AA

I claim that we will be graduating from UST by 2016 (except Alain who remains to be a regular working student,idol!!) and we will be Thomasian lawyers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

