Dear God,

I don’t know what lies ahead of me in the coming days really. I am hopeful. I am grateful. I am in awe of how beautiful things unfold right before my eyes.

I am the least deserving person in the universe. I know. My hardship and the other struggles I went through and still going through will never compare to Jesus dying in the cross. But dear God, your unending grace does not count my imperfections nor my weakness.

I humbly pray dear God for the ultimate “period” in this journey. I need not write about this exactly cause I know that you are listening to my heart as I type this. And I know in my deepest of heart, you will bless me with this.

Thank you Lord for the unending grace! I have my whole life to pay it forward and to be forever thankful.

Love,

MCRS

Leave a Reply

